Staff contacts

Deborah RixDeborah Rix

Manager of Wandsworth Sensory Support Services

rix@wandsworthhis.org.uk

07887 459 090

 

 

David Shaw - Specialist Teacher

David Shaw

Team Leader/ Specialist Teacher

dshaw@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

07582 941 133

 

 

 

Tim Richmond

Tim Richmond

Specialist Teacher

trichmond@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

07590 807 640

 

  

CDemi

Catherine Demi

Specialist Teacher

cdemi@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk 

020 8780 1801

 

 

Leonie MastersonLeonie Masterson

Specialist Teacher

leonie.masterson@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

020 8780 1801

 

 

Lina

Lina Graham

Specialist Teacher

vi.service@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

020 8780 1801

 

 

 

Carolyn Brien - Home Support Worker

Carolyn Brien

Home Support Worker

cbrien@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

07437 796 256

 

 

 

Logo

General queries

vi.service@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

020 8780 1801